» » Various - Absolute Summer Hits 2007

Various - Absolute Summer Hits 2007 download

Various - Absolute Summer Hits 2007 download Performer: Various
Title: Absolute Summer Hits 2007
Style: Europop
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1295 mb
FLAC album: 1158 mb
WMA album: 1535 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: MP4 DTS MIDI AC3 MMF AAC DMF
Genre: Electronic music / Pop
Various - Absolute Summer Hits 2007 download


1-1 Markoolio Ingen Sommar Utan Reggae
1-2 Frida Dunka Mig Gul & Blå
1-3 BWO* Save My Pride
1-4 Hello Goodbye* Here (In Your Arms)
1-5 Marija Serifovic* Molitva (Dance Remix English Version)
1-6 Shakira Pure Intuition
1-7 Robbie Williams Kiss Me
1-8 Hanna Pakarinen Leave Me Alone
1-9 Danny* Play It For The Girls
1-10 Måns Zelmerlöw Work Of Art (Da Vinci)
1-11 The Ark Prayer For The Weekend
1-12 Melody Club Last Girl On My Mind
1-13 Timo Räisinen* Sweet Marie
1-14 Magnus Carlsson Waves Of Love
1-15 Da Buzz Take All My Love
1-16 September Can't Get Over
1-17 Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Sound Of Freedom (Everybody's Free)
1-18 Timbuktu Lika Barn Avvika Bäst
1-19 Vincent Don't Hate On Me
1-20 Erik Segerstedt How Did We Change
1-21 Marie Lindberg Leona (Under Her Skin)
1-22 Oh Laura Release Me
2-1 Verka Seduchka* Dancing Lasha Tumbai
2-2 Laser Inc Det Var En Gång En Fågel
2-3 KNA Connected Back When I Was
2-4 Pachanga Close To You
2-5 Rob N'Raz* My Girly
2-6 Mange Schmidt Feat. Petter Giftig
2-7 Dina Feat. Deejay Jay Bli Hos Mig
2-8 Basshunter Strand Tylösand
2-9 Infernal I Won't Be Crying
2-10 Therese Feelin' Me
2-11 The Attic It's Beautiful
2-12 Jessica Folcker Snowflakes
2-13 Absolute Chillout Feat. Dea* Walking On Sunshine

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EVA Records
  • Copyright (c) – EVA Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094639367627

Download Various - Absolute Summer Hits 2007 mp3 flac album